Posted in Wandering Abroad

I’m Back!

~From outer space~

Just kidding, I haven’t gone that far. But, I did just get back from Aruba! Not for all these months that I’ve been gone (I wish) but it was where I spent the last week for my Spring Break. I went with my parents, my sister, and my grandma, and let me say that it was incredible.

 

So, for the next however many posts it takes to get it out of my system, I will be posting about Aruba. Partly because I just have so many wonderful things to say about that island, and partly because I can’t flood my Instagram account with the exorbitant amount of photographs that I took while I was there.

See you soon!

xxxoo Maddie

Author:

Hello everyone! My name is Maddie and I am a senior the University of Hartford.

Leave a Reply

